020 8953 2218

admin@cowleyhill.herts.sch.uk

Term Dates

 

  AUTUMN TERM 2017

Tuesday 5th September to Tuesday 19th December

Half-Term Week – Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October

 

 SPRING TERM 2018

Thursday 4th January to Thursday 29th March

*Please note that term starts on Friday 5th January for Nursery and Reception*

Half-Term Week – Monday 12th to Friday 16th February

 

 SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16th April to Friday 20th July

Half-Term Week – Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

No School – 25th June 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Tuesday 4th September to Friday 21st December

Half-Term Week - Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Tuesday 8th January to Friday 5th April

Half-Term Week - Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February

 

SUMMER TERM

Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 19th July

Half-Term Week - Monday 27th to Friday 31st May

No School - 24th June